Administration
Administration

Mr. Scott Jarvis, Superintendent

Ph: 660-385-5719
Fax: 660-385-7179
sjarvis@macon.k12.mo.us

Mr. Marshall Gingrich, Director of Operations

Ph: 660-385-5719
Fax: 660-385-7179
mgingrich@macon.k12.mo.us

Dr. Stacy Quinn, Elementary Principal
Ph: 660-385-2118
Fax: 660-385-7689
squinn@macon.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Shelley Devenport, Assistant Elementary Principal

Ph: 660-385-2118
660-385-7689
sdevenport@macon.k12.mo.us

Mr. Bruce Weimer, Middle School Principal
Ph: 660-385-2189
Fax: 660-385-7230
bweimer@macon.k12.mo.us

Mr. Richard Driscoll, Assistant. MS Principal
Ph: 660-385-2189
Fax: 660-385-7230
rdriscoll@macon.k12.mo.us

Dr. Brent Hodge, High School Principal
Ph: 660-385-5748
Fax: 660-385-2746
bhodge@macon.k12.mo.us

Mr. Zack Grassley, Assistant High School Principal
Ph: 660-385-5748
Fax: 660-385-2746
zgrassley@macon.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Cynthia Basler, Macon Area Career and Technical Education Center Director
Ph: 660-385-2158
Fax: 660-385-3667
cbasler@macon.k12.mo.us

Mrs. Shelley Devenport, Special Education Coordinator
Ph: 660-385-2189
660-385-4395
sdevenport@macon.k12.mo.us