Elementary Directory

Macon Elementary Staff  2020 - 2021

Staff Member

Position

E-mail Address

Stacy Quinn

Elementary Principal 

squinn@macon.k12.mo.us

Shelley Devenport

Special Services Director / 

Elementary Assistant Principal

sdevenport@macon.k12.mo.us


Kelly Hodge

Counselor (K-4)

khodge@macon.k12.mo.us

Tera Toll

Counselor (5th grade)

ttoll@macon.k12.mo.us


Kim Heaton

Elementary Secretary

kheaton@macon.k12.mo.us

Roxann Kinkhorst

Elementary Secretary

rkinkhorst@macon.k12.mo.us

Jennifer Gordan

Elementary Nurse

jgordan@macon.k12.mo.us

Cassidy Souther

Nurse’s Assistant

csouther@macon.k12.mo.us


Jennifer Warren

Kindergarten

jwarren@macon.k12.mo.us

Ronda Olson

Kindergarten

rolson@macon.k12.mo.us

Melissa Hallowell

Kindergarten

mhallowell@macon.k12.mo.us

Jeanie McLin

Kindergarten

jmclin@macon.k12.mo.us


Tracy Tate

First Grade

ttate@macon.k12.mo.us

Susan Weiseman

First Grade

sweiseman@macon.k12.mo.us

Amie Farmer

First Grade

afarmer@macon.k12.mo.us

Allison Kemp

First Grade

akemp@macon.k12.mo.us




Tara Leeper

Second Grade

tleeper@macon.k12.mo.us

Kyrsten Hicks

Second Grade

khicks@macon.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Paris

Second Grade

sparis@macon.k12.mo.us

Annette Mitchell

Second Grade

amitchell@macon.k12.mo.us

Stacy Watson

Second Grade

swatson@macon.k12.mo.us


Karen Hawkins

Third Grade

khawkins@macon.k12.mo.us

Abbie Farrington

Third Grade

afarrington@macon.k12.mo.us

Brenda Nelson

Third Grade

bknelson@macon.k12.mo.us

Lori Nelson

Third Grade

lnelson@macon.k12.mo.us


Shelly Schaefer

Fourth Grade

sschaefer@macon.k12.mo.us

Cindy Saltsgaver

Fourth Grade

csaltsgaver@macon.k12.mo.us

Susan Emanuel

Fourth Grade

semanuel@macon.k12.mo.us

Haley Hatfield

Fourth Grade

hhatfield@macon.k12.mo.us

Becky Pendleton

Fourth Grade

rpendleton@macon.k12.mo.us


Megan Pollard

Fifth Grade

mpollard@macon.k12.mo.us

Cassie Milhollin

Fifth Grade

cmilhollin@macon.k12.mo.us

Heather Durham

Fifth Grade

hdurham@macon.k12.mo.us

Karen Waller

Fifth Grade

kwaller@macon.k12.mo.us


Barbara White

Spectra (Gifted Program)

bwhite@macon.k12.mo.us

Teresa Wiegand

Special Services (SOAR)

twiegand@macon.k12.mo.us

Alanna Oliver

Special Services (SOAR)

aoliver@macon.k12.mo.us

Olivia Bealmer

Special Services (Grades K-3)

obealmer@macon.k12.mo.us

Marsha Meeker

Special Services (Grades 4-5)

mmeeker@macon.k12.mo.us

Angela Laudwig

Special Services (Grades 4-5)

alaudwig@macon.k12.mo.us

Anthony Potter

Speech Pathologist

apotter@macon.k12.mo.us

Jen Diekamp

Special Services (Speech Implementer)

jdiekamp@macon.k12.mo.us


Juanita Waller

Title I Reading

jwaller@macon.k12.mo.us

Barbara Brucks

Title I Reading

bbrucks@macon.k12.mo.us

Kim Winkler

Title I Reading

kwinkler@macon.k12.mo.us


Heather Mallett

Art

hmallett@macon.k12.mo.us

Samuel Lucas

Music

slucas@macon.k12.mo.us

Emma Malherek

P.E.

emalherek@macon.k12.mo.us

Ashlie Meisner

Library / Media

ameisner@macon.k12.mo.us

Mary Beth Dunham

Keyboarding

mdunham@macon.k12.mo.us


Jane Ann Oliver

Title I Paraprofessional

joliver@macon.k12.mo.us

Stephanie Bray

Title I Paraprofessional

sbray@macon.k12.mo.us

Cara Hackman

Title I Paraprofessional

chackman@macon.k12.mo.us

Tammy Mason

Special Education Paraprofessional

tmason@macon.k12.mo.us

Kayla Williams

Special Education Paraprofessional

kwilliams@macon.k12.mo.us

Dawn Johnson

Special Education Paraprofessional

djohnson@macon.k12.mo.us

Eleia Nessler

Special Education Paraprofessional

enessler@macon.k12.mo.us

Evie Nelson

Special Education Paraprofessional

enelson@macon.k12.mo.us

Deon Muck

Special Education Paraprofessional

dmuck@macon.k12.mo.us

Amanda Thompson

Special Education Paraprofessional

athompson@macon.k12.mo.us

Leslie Wright

Special Education Paraprofessional

lwright@macon.k12.mo.us


Selena Teter

Tiger Cubs Preschool

steter@macon.k12.mo.us

Deja Fuller

Tiger Cubs Preschool Paraprofessional

dfuller@macon.k12.mo.us


Jordan Simons

Parents as Teachers

jsimons@macon.k12.mo.us

Lisa Skelton

Parents as Teachers

lskelton@macon.k12.mo.us


Mandi Brown

Behavior Classroom

abrown@macon.k12.mo.us


Shelley Beckley

Mark Twain Behavioral Health

sbeckley@macon.k12.mo.us

Chelsey Wells

Mark Twain Behavioral Health

cwells@macon.k12.mo.us